Büste Friedrich Schiller

Team

Büste Friedrich Schiller
Image: J.-P. Kasper
Lehrstuhlteam Lehrstuhlteam Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Inhalt

Chair Members

Prof. Dr. Matthias Menter (Jun.-Prof.) Expand entry
Matthias Menter Matthias Menter Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Professor of Business Dynamics, Innovation and Economic Change

Research Fellow at the Institute for Development Strategies at Indiana University, USA

Office:   Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.12, 5th floor
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43220
Fax:       +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43232
Email:   matthias.menter@uni-jena.de

Office hours:
by appointment (please send an e-mail to uiw.wiwi@uni-jena.de)

 

Chair's Office Expand entry
Anja Ladig Anja Ladig Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Chair's Office

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.11, 5th floor
Phone: + 49 (0) 3641 / 9-43230
Fax:      + 49 (0) 3641 / 9-43232
Email:  Anja.Ladig@uni-jena.de

Office hours
Monday to Friday: 7.00–11.00

Sandra Atia Expand entry
Sandra Atia Sandra Atia Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:   Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.16, 5th floor
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-
Email:   sandra.atia@uni-jena.de 

 

Office hours:
by appointment

 

Melissa Bejjani Expand entry
Melissa Bejjani Melissa Bejjani Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:   Bachstraße , Room
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-
Email:   melissa.bejjani@uni-jena.de 

 

Office hours:
by appointment

Martina Buratti Expand entry
Martina Buratti Martina Buratti Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:   Bachstraße , Room
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43208
Email:   martina.buratti@uni-jena.de

 

Office hours:
by appointment

Johannes Carl Expand entry
Johannes Carl Johannes Carl Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:   Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.16, 5th floor
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43222
Email:   j.carl@uni-jena.de

 

Office hours:
by appointment

 

 

Christopher Zeeb Expand entry
Foto von Christopher Zeeb Foto von Christopher Zeeb Image: pivat

Office:   Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.16, 5th floor
Phone:  +49 (0) 3641 / 9-43230
Email:   christopher.zeeb@uni-jena.de

 

Office hours:
by appointment

Affiliate members

Prof. Dr. Michael Fritsch Expand entry
Michael Fritsch Michael Fritsch Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.17, 5th floor, 07743 Jena 
Phone: + 49 (0) 3641 / 9-43223
Email:  m.fritsch@uni-jena.de

Personal homepage:
www.m-fritsch.de

 

BMBF-Project:
Mod-Block-DDR - Modernisierungsblockaden in Wirtschafts und Wissenschaft der DDR. Entstehung und Folgen im innerdeutschen Vergleich und im Vergleich mit Nachbarländern in Ostmitteleuropa.

 

PD Dr. Michael Wyrwich Expand entry
Michael Wyrwich Michael Wyrwich Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.17, 5th floor, 07743 Jena 
Phone: + 49 (0) 3641 / 9-43223
Email: michael.wyrwich@uni-jena.de

 

BMBF-Project:
Mod-Block-DDR - Modernisierungsblockaden in Wirtschafts und Wissenschaft der DDR. Entstehung und Folgen im innerdeutschen Vergleich und im Vergleich mit Nachbarländern in Ostmitteleuropa.

 

Dr. Maria Greve Expand entry
Maria Greve Maria Greve Image: Stefan van der Hoek

Office:  Carl-Zeiss-Str. 3, Room 5.17, 5th floor, 07743 Jena 
Phone: + 49 (0) 3641 / 9-43223
Email: maria.greve@uni-jena.de 

 

BMBF-Project:
Mod-Block-DDR - Modernisierungsblockaden in Wirtschafts und Wissenschaft der DDR. Entstehung und Folgen im innerdeutschen Vergleich und im Vergleich mit Nachbarländern in Ostmitteleuropa.